Chapter Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President - Courtney Flanagan

Vice President - Open 

Secretary - Keith White 

Treasurer - Daniel Hoverman



Officials Representative (Boys)  - Donovan Stamps 

Officials Representative (Girls)  - Allison (Allie) Sterner Meckley 

League Representative (Boys) - Mark Goglia

League Representative (Girls) - Bob McGregor 

At Large (Texas Lacrosse Hall of Fame) - Robert C. Vaughn, Jr.

At Large (Ft. Worth) - Tyler Crumley 

At Large (Programming) - Shaun McGowan

At Large (Lone Star Leadership Council - Junior Board) - Whyett Benn 

At Large (Past President) - Dick Massimilian

At Large (Past President) - Jeff Proznik


External links are provided for reference purposes. USL North Texas is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by US Lacrosse | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play